Anonymous Noise Manga Series Latest Vol 1-18 New

$179.82 $134.86

1 in stock (can be backordered)


About Anonymous Noise Manga Series

Anonymous Noise features story and art by Ryoko Fukuyama.

Music and longing collide in this ballad of unrequited love!

Nino Arisugawa, a girl who loves to sing, experiences her first heart-wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music composer, she experiences another sad parting! Both boys promised Nino that they would find her one day through her singing, so she holds on to that hope and continues to reach out with her voice. Now in high school, Nino serendipitously reunites with Yuzu, but she yearns to see Momo again…

Anonymous Manga Series Latest Volume 1-18 New English VIZ 10. Shipped with USPS Media Mail.

Get the complete manga set in English!!!

MSRP PER VOLUME 1-18 is $9.99


Additional information

Weight 9 lbs